A vision came to me before I went to bed last night and I couldn't stop thinking about it all day!  It's airplanes!  That's right, I've been thinking about airplanes all day, so when I have a vision, I'm all about it until I find it.  My intention is to hand make cards for my BMs with a little parting gift I found from Michael's Arts & Crafts.  To get my 'maids excited for the trip to Aruba I purchased passport covers and luggage tags for each one! 
Picture
But I also want to include a Thank You card with an airplane on the front cover (I'll post this once it's done)!  So can you see my dilemma and why I've been thinking about airplanes?  I first looked for stickers, but then it came to me that I should use a stamp instead so I can make goodie bags (with an airplane on the bag) for departing guests at check out!!  I'm so stoked, are you getting my vision now?

I found one that I really, really, really like, but it's from 3 years ago (picture below)
Picture

                         source

Picture

                                             source

Then I found this on Etsy, but I really just want the plane!
Picture

                                           source

Then I came across these tags in my search, also on Etsy.  So I convo'ed the seller and asked where the stamp was from.  I hope she shares her secret!

I just want my vision to come full circle.  Was there a project or a minor detail that you spent all day contemplating!?  Nerve racking isn't it?
11/23/2018 11:50:21 pm

It's nice to link love is in the air with a plane. I probably would not have been able to relate that. It's cute that you're able to find such stationery for your wedding. But bridesmaid planning is also a lot of fun and in return you get the most amazing bachelorette. Here's an article on offbeat bachelorette destinations - https://www.weddingwishlist.com/wedding-board/bachelor-party-destinations/. Would love some feedback.

Reply
2/20/2019 03:23:20 am

kabhi kabhi

Reply



Leave a Reply.