As I was checking Wedding Bee's daily blogs (as I do EVERYDAY) I came across a great discovery.  I know this might sound a little crazy, but have you ever heard of using Monistat Chafing Gel as a makeup primer?!  I know its nuts, but after a little researching, this chafing gel seems to be every make-up artists' big secret.  I also read that Monistat's Chafing Gel has the same ingredients as Smash Box Primer, but for 1/5th the price!!  Well I'm glad the secrets out because this can save me some serious cash, and whose not all about saving some dough!?
Picture
So after I read Miss Rainbow's blog, I went to the nearest drug store to purchase the chafing gel and to my disbelief it was the last one!  I guess I was the last to hear about this secret, but was very excited to snatch one up!  After arriving home I was quick to try Miss Rainbow's signature cocktail...
Picture
I could kiss Miss Rainbow right now for her wonderful tutorial!!  After experimenting with this new formula, my skin looks flawless and feels great!!!  Do you have any other makup secrets you'd like to share, cause I'm all ears!?! 
1/4/2016 01:22:14 am

Very interesting blog, looking forward to more wonderful!

Reply



Leave a Reply.