The fiance left this Friday to start the MAN-cation with the boys for a friend's bachelor party!  I could just picture all the craziness that happened this weekend-can't wait to hear the stories!  So while Jeff is out having fun, I had a more chill, wedding crafting weekend.  I did get a lot done since he was gone, more than I wold have if he'd been here!
     BFF came over and we FINALLY finished all her pom poms.  All 30 of them!  We're happy that they're finished and even happier at the final outcome!
Picture
     The rest of the evening and all day today, all I've been doing is working on our invitations!  After reading the rsvp card it came to my horror that the return deadline was printed 10 days earlier than what we planned!!  It was our mistake for not catching the error, so that's why I worked so hard to try to get as much done as I can!  And this is what it looked like...eekkss!  I need to clean up before the fiance comes home!
Picture



Leave a Reply.