Not only has it been a busy year planning a wedding for Jeff and myself, but it's been a busy year for all of our closest friends!  It's been one wedding after another for our RIC FAM (our Richmond Family-a family away from home).  First it started with my BFF, Jen and Kipp, who had a winter white wedding in February in Virginia Beach. 
Picture
                        photo taken by my talented Fiance    

     Next were my dearest friends, LB and Mandy, who had their nuptials at a Charlottesville Bed & Breakfast in March! 
Picture
                                     photo by Holland Photo

And just last weekend, our friends Ed & Abby had their Big Day in Virginia Beach as well! 
Picture
                        photo taken by my talented Fiance

     So as you can see, its been a big year for all of us, but its nice to know that we'll all be sharing the same wedding year!  So in the years to come we'll be celebrating one anniversary after another! 
Picture
                                                   source
    
     So can you guess who's next?!  I'll give you a hint...the wedding will be NEXT MONTH in ARUBA!!!



Leave a Reply.