The fiance and I are planning to give our guest cute goodie bags, it's the least we can do for them considering they're making a trip for our special day!  To start this project we actually have to come up with the BAG.  Fi's cousin showed me LONGCHAMP'S "It Bag" and I fell in LOVE!
Picture

                  source

     Don't think that we'll be getting this bag for each guests (these bags retail for over $300), it's just a inspiration folks!!  Stay tuned to see the what we come up with, it'll be the same concept but with our own twist!  You'll love it too! 
(( Thanks Ate Nana (again) for the hook up!!))
     Ladies, Have you ever found an inspiration but knew it was out of your reach?  What did you do to try to compensate?

OMG why am I just finding out about this blog?! I loved these invites and faint the length of those receipts are tragic!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.