I recently made a rough draft of our wedding ceremony program and I'm so happy with the outcome.  Though it took me a while to figure out the paper and text format, I finally got it after a few trail and errors.  And now the major problem I'm facing is finding the right paper.  I'm on the hunt for lavender 8.5x14 paper, which I just found out is SO HARD TO FIND.  I've been to office supply stores, paper stores, craft stores, and I always come out empty handed. 
     I've also searched online, but the quantity far exceeds what I need and I'm being too cheap to buy it, but I might just have too. You may ask what it is I might need that particular size paper for...well to answer your question.  I got the inspiration to make accordion programs from where else, WeddingbeeMrs. Cupcake made these gorgeous programs and got the idea from Martha Stewart (another idol of mine).  So to get the same concept accomplished, I need longer paper.  Oh the frustration of the minor details...ugh! 
Picture



Leave a Reply.