So our house has been a wreck ever since we've been planning our wedding and not to mention the BFF's wedding.  With all the projects going on, the deliveries coming to the house, and hiding the BFF's attire in our closet, the house seriously looks like we've been hit by a tornado.  I try to keep the house neat and tidy, but some new project always comes along. 
   
Picture
This is the top of my desk in our office...
Picture
...and the corner of the office.  This is practically taking up a fourth of the room!
Picture
And this is the corner of our dining room!  So as you can see, there's wedding paraphernalia every corner you turn!
Seriously, like a tornado.

     The BFF jokes and says I should start charging her rent for for storing her wedding stuff in our house!  With all the stuff here I should charge her plus interest!  Haha, what do you think!?!  Nah, I couldn't do that to her! 
Picture



Leave a Reply.