Okay so I have to vent...yesterday, Jeff and I went to Macy's to register for our wedding.  It was kinda frustrating cause we had to wait for someone to even speak to us, it took about 20 minutes for her to get to us.  So it kinda already started bad.  So after doing the paperwork, we looked around and we weren't really impressed.  We only ended up registering for sheets and towels there.  I think the majority of stuff will be from Bed, Bath, & Beyond.
     After registering for less than 10 things we were ready to leave.  Again, it took about 30 minutes for the same lady to help us.  I guess she was the only one working in bridal, but geez!   I guess I can't complain because this has only been the worst experince since doing the whole wedding thing, everything else as been a breeze!    
pinkparfait
8/18/2009 06:51:25 am

Wow - that gripes! I would've been too annoyed to even wait for the woman to come help me. Perhaps setting up an online registry is easier?

Reply
Jerrhelyn
8/18/2009 01:21:50 pm

We're going to do the rest of our Macy's registering online from now on!

Reply



Leave a Reply.